Benefit from excellent growth opportunities and exciting projects with impact!

Look at that
<body> 

GOD is known for Best Practise Enterprise IT. We are one of the leading providers of customised enterprise software solutions; especially for companies with complex supply chains and production processes. 

At GOD, we are hands-on and constantly aim to evolve so that we can deliver the best possible service to our customers.  

One of our principles is continuous exchange. GOD project teams are organised in an agile approach and work closely together throughout the entire project. 

Ready for the next level? 

Role

We are looking for an IT specialist application development trainee starting 01 September 2022.

As an IT specialist in the field of application development, you will be involved in the creation of software projects. This requires analytical thinking, creativity, team spirit and fun in creating great solutions.

The training place is close to the city centre in Ingolstadt and is ideally located between two bus stops with many lines and not far from the main railway station, with its own parking spaces in the courtyard. Our young team looks forward to welcoming new trainees and supporting them in all matters. After a training period, trainees can also work remotely without having to be present in the office.

 

Profil

You have completed your A-levels, intermediate school leaving certificate or M10 with good grades and are interested in topics related to the Internet and software, have an analytical and structured way of thinking and a customer-oriented, open manner? You have already gained some experience in working with programming languages and development environments?

Previous knowledge in some of the following areas is an advantage, but not a mandatory criterion:

– Knowledge of HTML and CSS and Javascript
– Knowledge of Java
– Knowledge of database systems/SQL

If you have already gained experience in one or more of these areas, you should definitely mention this in your application!

A paid internship before the apprenticeship is possible.

About GOD 

We have been providing answers to technically complex questions since 1985 and we continue to grow.  

Our goal: accelerating the digital transformation and doing so as one of the largest IT service providers in Germany.  

As a full-service IT provider, we serve all phases of the software life cycle and meet a wide range of requirements, from the development of highly complex enterprise applications, to the planning and implementation of demanding IT projects, to the assumption of application support across all service levels.  

Sure, nobody is perfect, but we seek exchange and have the courage to work on ourselves as well.   

Move to the next level!

Profitiere von exzellenten Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Projekten mit echtem Impact!

Look at that
<body> 

GOD steht für Best Practice Enterprise IT. Wir sind einer der führenden Anbieter für maßgeschneiderte Enterprise-Software-Lösungen, insbesondere für Unternehmen mit komplexen Supply Chains und Produktionsabläufen. 

Bei GOD packen wir an und sind ständig bestrebt, uns weiterzuentwickeln, damit wir unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service liefern können. 

Einer unserer Grundsätze ist kontinuierlicher Austausch.  

GOD-Projekt-Teams sind agil organisiert und arbeiten während des gesamten Projektverlaufes eng zusammen. 

Bereit für das nächste Level?  

Aufgaben

Für die Ausbildung ab dem 01. September 2022 suchen wir eine*n Auszubildende*n zum Fachinformatiker*in – Anwendungsentwicklung.

Als Fachinformatiker*in der Fachrichtung Anwendungsentwicklung bist Du bei uns in die Erstellung von Software-Projekten eingebunden. Dafür ist analytisches Denken, Kreativität, Teamgeist und Spaß an der Schaffung von tollen Lösungen gefragt.

Der Ausbildungsplatz befindet sich nah an der Stadtmitte in Ingolstadt und ist ideal gelegen, zwischen zwei Bushaltestellen mit vielen Linien und unweit vom Hauptbahnhof, mit eigenen Parkplätzen im Innenhof. Unser junges Team freut sich auf neue Auszubildende und unterstützt sie in allen Belangen. Nach einer Einarbeitungszeit können auch Auszubildende remote arbeiten, ohne im Büro präsent sein zu müssen.

 

 

Profil

Du hast Dein Abitur, deine mittlere Reife oder die M10 mit guten Noten abgeschlossen und hast Interesse an Themen rund um Internet und Software, analytische und strukturierte Denkweise und kundenorientiertem, offenem Auftreten? Du hast schon erste Erfahrungen im Umgang mit Programmiersprachen und Entwicklungsumgebungen gesammelt?

Vorkenntnisse in einigen der folgenden Bereiche sind von Vorteil, aber kein zwingendes Kriterium:

• Kenntnisse in HTML und CSS und Javascript
• Kenntnisse in Java
• Kenntnisse in Datenbanksystemen/SQL

Solltest Du in einem oder mehreren Bereichen schon Erfahrungen gesammelt haben, so solltest Du dies unbedingt in der Bewerbung erwähnen!

Ein vergütetes Praktikum vor der Ausbildung ist möglich.

Über GOD 

Seit 1985 liefern wir Antworten auf technisch komplexe Fragen und wir wachsen stetig weiter. 

Unser Ziel: Beschleunigung des digitalen Wandels und das als einer der größten IT-Dienstleister Deutschlands. 

Als Full-Service-IT-Provider bedienen wir alle Phasen des Software Life Cycles und erfüllen die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen, von der Entwicklung hochkomplexer Enterprise-Anwendungen, über Planung und Durchführung anspruchsvoller IT-Projekte bis zur Übernahme des Application-Supports über alle Service-Level. 

Ganz klar, nobody is perfect, doch wir suchen den Austausch und haben den Mut auch an uns selbst zu arbeiten.  

Ab ins nächste Level!